Contact Us

For general enquiries, please get in touch through the contact details below. You can find contact details for the CBSS staff further down the page.

Phone & Email

Tel: +46 8 440 19 20
Email: [email protected]


CBSS Secretariat
Momma Reenstiernas Palats, Wollmar Yxkullsgatan 23,118 50 Stockholm, Sweden

Our Staff


Grzegorz Poznański

Director General


Gustav Lindström

Deputy Director General


Gertrude Opira

Head of Administration

Ligia Broström

Senior Administrative Officer

Susann Burström

Senior Accountant

Mia Skytén

Financial Controller

Nicolette Lindgren

Finance Officer

Katerina Popova

Administrative Officer and Project Support Facility - PSF Coordinator

Chris Tancredi

Administrative Officer

Regional Identity & Communications

Dr Kazimierz Musiał (Ph.D.)

Senior Adviser for Priority Area Regional Identity

Dominik Littfass

Team Leader for Communications and Media Relations

Aline Mayr

Policy Officer for Youth, Regional Identity

Ewa Strozniak

Communications Officer

Felix Schartner Giertta

Project Coordinator, BSR Cultural Pearls

Sustainable & Prosperous Region

Uģis Zanders

Adviser, Sustainable & Prosperous Region

Work Environment Representative

Olga Zuin

Adviser, Sustainable & Prosperous Region

On parental leave

Dr Ignė Stalmokaitė (Ph.D.)

Policy Officer, Sustainable & Prosperous Region

Safe & Secure Region

Vineta Polatside

Senior Adviser, Safe and Secure

Andriy Martynenko

Adviser, Safe and Secure

Franziska Seufert

Project Coordinator, Safe and Secure

Olivia Lind Haldorsson

Senior Adviser, Head of the Children at Risk Unit

Shawnna von Blixen

Adviser, Children at Risk Unit

Work Environment Representative

Laura Daoud

Programme Coordinator, Children at Risk Unit

Sven Wilson

Policy and Research Assistant, Children at Risk Unit

Edi Mujaj

Senior Adviser, Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

Veikko Mäkelä

Project Officer, Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

Internship Programme

Mila Cekredzi

Intern, Core Team

Marie Schädler

Intern, Regional Identity and Communications

Johannes Witt

Intern, Task Force against Trafficking in Human Beings (TF-THB)

Heike Brunken

Intern, Sustainable & Prosperous Region / Safe & Secure Region

Cecilia Tumler de Carvalho

Intern, Media & Communications

Bartłomiej Kucek

Internship placement - Lech Kaczyński National School of Public Administration