2023 Wismar Declaration

Pub. Jun 12, 2023 Published June 12, 2023

The Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS) – consisting of the Ministers of Foreign Affairs of Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland and Sweden, and the EU High Representative for Foreign and Security Policy – met for its 20th Session in Wismar on 2 June 2023 at the invitation of the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Germany.